• Monday, Dec 05, 2022
  • Last Update : 10:24 am
Covid-19: 20 more die, 640 new cases...

Covid: 20 more die in Khulna

Nation

Wed, Aug 11 2021

The division’s death toll climbs to 2,726

Man given 2 doses of Covid vaccine in...

Man given 2 doses of Covid vaccine in...

Nation

Tue, Aug 10 2021

A similar incident took place at another centre of the town on August 7

2 infants hospitalized with Covid-19...

2 infants hospitalized with Covid-19...

Coronavirus

Mon, Aug 9 2021

No other family member of one of the infants has been infected with Covid-19

Khulna daily Covid infection rate jumps...

Khulna infection rate jumps to 35%

Coronavirus

Mon, Aug 9 2021

Infections are rapidly rising with over 300 patients admitted at the Covid units at the five hospitals...

Covid-19 claims 28 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 28 more in Khulna

Coronavirus

Sun, Aug 8 2021

The division’s death toll climbs to 2,657

Khulna Division logs 39 Covid deaths...

Khulna logs 39 more Covid deaths

Nation

Sat, Aug 7 2021

Death toll in the division stands at 2,629

Covid claims 36 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 36 more lives in Khulna...

Nation

Fri, Aug 6 2021

Total fatalities have now reached 2,590

Covid-19: 34 more die in Khulna...

Covid: 34 more die in Khulna...

Nation

Thu, Aug 5 2021

Total number of deaths reach 2,554

Covid claims 26 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 26 more lives in Khulna...

Nation

Mon, Aug 2 2021

1,373 new Covid infections detected

Khulna division counts over 1,300 deaths...

Khulna sees 1,318 deaths in July

Nation

Sun, Aug 1 2021

Health officials have attributed the rising number of cases to reluctance to wear masks and not following...

34 die, 793 test positive for Covid...

34 die, 793 test positive for Covid...

Nation

Fri, Jul 30 2021

The new daily infection figure shows a decline compared to the previous day's figure

Heavy rain disrupts coastal life in...

Heavy rain disrupts coastal life in...

Nation

Thu, Jul 29 2021

Ten houses have collapsed and disappeared in Kopotakkho River due to heavy rain

Second Oxygen Express from India...

Second Oxygen Express from India...

Coronavirus

Wed, Jul 28 2021

The oxygen will be transported to Dhaka through lorries after finishing unloading works in

Covid claims 31 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 31 more lives in Khulna...

Nation

Wed, Jul 28 2021

The total death toll in the division has now reached 2,294

Covid claims 46 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 46 more lives in Khulna...

Nation

Tue, Jul 27 2021

The total death toll in the division has now reached 2,263

Khulna Division sees 46 more Covid...

Khulna sees 46 more Covid deaths

Nation

Mon, Jul 26 2021

The division’s total number of cases climbs to 88,248

Man arrested for raping 4-year-old in...

Man arrested for raping 4-year-old in...

Nation

Sun, Jul 25 2021

Locals report to police after hearing the child screaming

Covid claims 30 more lives in Khulna...

Covid claims 30 more lives in Khulna...

Nation

Fri, Jul 23 2021

The total death toll in the division has now crossed 2,093

Khulna division sees 40 new Covid...

Khulna division sees 40 new Covid...

Nation

Thu, Jul 22 2021

Besides, 213 people tested positive for Covid-19 during the period

Khulna division logs 43 new Covid...

Khulna division logs 43 new Covid...

Nation

Tue, Jul 20 2021

Besides, 1,394 people tested positive for Covid-19 in the division during the last 24 hours

Covid: Khulna division sees 40 more...

Covid: Khulna division sees 40 more...

Nation

Sat, Jul 17 2021

The total death toll in the division has crossed 1,844, say health officials