• Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm
10 love songs to fall in love with

10 love songs to fall in love with

Showtime

Wed, Feb 14 2018

Whichever group you may belong to, there’s no doubt you will love to be indulged in some timelessly beautiful...

Bhansali’s ‘Padmaavat’: An amalgamation...

Bhansali’s ‘Padmaavat’: An amalgamation...

Showtime

Tue, Jan 30 2018

Padmavati, played by Deepika Padukone is shown as an intelligent and sophisticated lady who does not...

Provocative, not empowering

Provocative, not empowering

Showtime

Fri, Sep 8 2017

A review of Lipstick under my Burkha

In conversation with Apeiruss – the...

In conversation with Apeiruss – the...

Showtime

Fri, Jun 2 2017

‘We never really wanted to be just Bangladeshi musicians; we want to reach out to the international market....

Celebrating  the silent hero

Celebrating the silent hero

Showtime

Sat, Apr 15 2017

Charles Spencer Chaplin – the creator of Tramp, and the greatest comedian, actor, director, producer...

The female quotient in films

The female quotient in films

Showtime

Fri, Mar 31 2017

Prevenge, a British comedy slash drama is written and directed by Alice Lowe

Lion: an incredible journey back...

Lion: an incredible journey back...

Showtime

Thu, Feb 23 2017

Goosebumps. Tears. An aching heart. These sensations will accompany you every second while watching Garth...

Looking over the 'Fences'

Looking over the 'Fences'

Showtime

Sun, Feb 12 2017

If Denzel Washington’s Fences gives you the impression that you’re watching a play, you’re not entirely...

Refashioning the Legend of Sherlock...

Refashioning the Legend of Sherlock...

Showtime

Sat, Feb 4 2017

“The name’s Sherlock Holmes and the address is 221B Baker Street”- when Sherlock (played by Benedict...