• Friday, Aug 19, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm

BNP announces women wing committee

  • Published at 03:27 pm September 27th, 2016
  • Last updated at 03:46 pm September 27th, 2016
Afroza Abbas and Sultana Ahmed were made president and secretary general of Mohila Dal's central committee, said a press release. As per party charter's article 13 and 8 (1) and BNP Chairperson Khaleda Zia's direction, the party's secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir approved the committee. The press release also stated Nurjahan Yeasmin was made senior vice president while Jeba Khan was appointed vice president and Helen Jerin Khan as joint secretary general.