• Thursday, Jul 07, 2022
  • Last Update : 03:24 pm
Suspended Gazipur mayor Mannan freed...

Suspended Gazipur mayor Mannan freed...

Bangladesh

Fri, Jan 6 2017

Suspended mayor of Gazipur City Corporation (GCC) MA Mannan has been released on bail.

Shafik Rehman gets bail on...

Shafik Rehman gets bail on...

Court

Wed, Dec 14 2016

A Dhaka court has granted bail to journalist Shafik Rehman on surrender in a case filed against him for...

Bail at last after 14 years

Bail at last after 14 years

Bangladesh

Mon, Dec 5 2016

The High Court on Sunday granted bail to three accused and refused one who have been serving in jail...

SC upholds Manna’s bail order

SC upholds Manna’s bail order

Court

Mon, Nov 28 2016

The Appellate Division of Supreme Court has upheld High Court orders that granted bails to Nagarik Oikya...

Amar Desh acting editor free on bail...

Amar Desh acting editor free on bail...

Uncategorized

Wed, Nov 23 2016

Mahmudur Rahman stands accused in nearly 80 cases, including plot to kill PM's son

Stay order on Manna's bail

Stay order on Manna's bail

Bangladesh

Thu, Nov 17 2016

The Supreme Court has extended the duration of the stay order on the High Court bail to Nagorik Oikya...

Kibria Murder: Suspended Sylhet mayor...

Kibria Murder: Suspended Sylhet mayor...

Bangladesh

Mon, Oct 31 2016

A Habiganj court on Sunday rejected the bail petition of suspended Sylhet City Corporation mayor Ariful...

Habibun Nabi Sohel sent to jail upon...

Habibun Nabi Sohel sent to jail upon...

Bangladesh

Sun, Oct 9 2016

His bail pleas were rejected in all 41 cases

SC upholds bail for suspended Sylhet...

SC upholds bail for suspended Sylhet...

Bangladesh

Thu, Sep 8 2016

The Appellate Division of the Supreme Court has reinstated the High Court's bail order to suspended Sylhet...

Shafik Rehman released from jail, admitted...

Shafik Rehman released from jail, admitted...

Uncategorized

Tue, Sep 6 2016

Journalist Shafik Rehman has been let out of Kashimpur jail on bail almost five months after he had been...

3 Banglamail journos get bail

3 Banglamail journos get bail

Bangladesh

Sun, Aug 14 2016

A cyber tribunal has granted bail to three journalists of online newspaper Banglamail24.com in a case...