• Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm
Amitabh Reza Chowdhury's 'Munshigiri’...

Amitabh Reza Chowdhury's 'Munshigiri’...

Showtime

Wed, Sep 29 2021

The film marks the much-anticipated return of the actor-director duo Chanchal Chowdhury and Amitabh Reza...

Chorki reveals teaser for musical biopic...

Chorki reveals teaser for musical biopic...

Showtime

Mon, Sep 20 2021

The film will feature newly remastered versions of 12 popular Arnob tracks, along with some special stories...

Kamar Ahmed Simon to release ‘Neel Mukut’...

Kamar Ahmed Simon to release ‘Neel Mukut’...

Showtime

Mon, Aug 2 2021

Simon, whose debut film 'Are You Listening!' received the National Film Award, announced that...

Local streaming platform ‘Chorki’ launched...

Local streaming platform ‘Chorki’ launched...

Showtime

Mon, Jul 12 2021

The platform provides a number of affordable subscription options to viewers

Chorki unveils teaser for first original...

Chorki unveils teaser for first original...

Showtime

Thu, Jul 8 2021

The film will premiere on the first night of Eid-ul-Azha 

Kamar Ahmed Simon’s ‘Neel Mukut’ to...

‘Neel Mukut’ to premiere on streaming...

Showtime

Thu, Jul 1 2021

Simon, whose debut film 'Are You Listening!' received the National Film Award, announced that...

Chorki to begin journey with...

Chorki to begin journey with...

Showtime

Sun, Jun 27 2021

The psychological thriller stars Asaduzzaman Noor, Chanchal Chowdhury, Nusrat Imrose Tisha, Gazi Rakayet,...

First ‘Morichika’ trailer teases a gripping...

First ‘Morichika’ trailer teases a gripping...

Showtime

Wed, Jun 2 2021

The web series revolves around a police investigation into the murder of an aspiring model. The star-studded...

Chorki to release ‘Network Er...

Chorki to release ‘Network Er...

Showtime

Thu, Apr 29 2021

The platform is set to release one of its first original films ‘Network Er Baire'

The r/evolution of OTT platforms in...

The r/evolution of OTT platforms in...

Showtime

Fri, Feb 26 2021

Representatives of different OTT platforms spoke to Dhaka Tribune in an attempt to comprehend the ground...