• Friday, Oct 07, 2022
  • Last Update : 10:24 am
Gonoshasthaya Kendra testing kit fails...

Gonoshasthaya Kendra testing kit fails...

Coronavirus

Thu, Jun 25 2020

The drug administration authorities say the decision was made after reviewing the BSMMU report

Dr Zafrullah’s condition improving

Dr Zafrullah’s condition improving

Bangladesh

Thu, Jun 18 2020

The Gonoshasthaya Kendra founder’s lung infections have decreased, says doctor

Dr Zafrullah's health condition stable...

Dr Zafrullah's health condition stable...

Dhaka

Fri, Jun 5 2020

He suffered breathing difficulties on Thursday night, while undergoing treatment for Covid-19 at Gonoshasthaya...

Quader: Rapid test kits not approved...

Quader: Rapid test kits not approved...

Bangladesh

Wed, May 27 2020

The government is following the policy announced by WHO to address the ongoing coronavirus crisis, the...

Gonoshasthaya set for clinical trial...

Gonoshasthaya set for clinical trial...

Coronavirus

Sun, May 24 2020

The rapid testing kit is yet to get the authorities’ final approval

BSMMU receives GK’s Covid-19 testing...

BSMMU receives GK’s Covid-19 testing...

Coronavirus

Wed, May 13 2020

Tk435,000 has been paid as fees for the validation

Coronavirus: Gonoshasthaya Kendra hands...

Gonoshasthaya hands over Covid-19 test...

Coronavirus

Sat, Apr 25 2020

The government's health authorities yet to receive the newly developed rapid testing kits

Coronavirus: Gonoshasthaya Kendra to...

Coronavirus: Gonoshasthaya Kendra to...

Coronavirus

Thu, Apr 23 2020

On March 17, Gonoshasthaya Kendra declared that they had developed a cheap testing kit that can examine...

‘Why hasn’t the Faridpur doctor been...

‘Why hasn’t the Faridpur doctor been...

Bangladesh

Sun, Sep 25 2016

Speaking at a conference yesterday on urban health called “Urban Proverty” Dr Zafarullah Chowdhury the...