• Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm
Mbappe helps PSG break 82 year old...

Mbappe helps PSG break 82 year old...

Football

Mon, Oct 8 2018

Paris Saint-Germain broke the 82-year-old record of eight consecutive wins set by Olympique Lillois in...

Lyon brush aside Strasbourg

Lyon brush aside Strasbourg

Football

Sat, Aug 25 2018

Lyon, who finished third last season to qualify for the Champions League group stage, have now won their...

Football transfer news and rumours

Football transfer news and rumours

Football

Mon, Aug 6 2018

Find all the latest updates and rumours about football transfers

Lyon cancel dealings with Liverpool...

Lyon cancel dealings with Liverpool...

Football

Sun, Jun 10 2018

Lyon have confirmed that Nabil Fekir will stay at the club next season after a breakdown in negotiations...

Payet left out of France World Cup squad,...

Payet left out of France World Cup squad,...

Football

Fri, May 18 2018

France open their World Cup campaign against Australia in the Russian city of Kazan on June 16, before...

Lyon take another step towards Champions...

Lyon take another step towards Champions...

Football

Sat, Apr 21 2018

Bruno Genesio's side -- who missed out on a Champions League place this season -- are now just a point...

Lyon trim PSG Ligue 1 lead with 2-1...

Lyon trim PSG Ligue 1 lead with 2-1...

Football

Mon, Jan 22 2018

PSG dominated possession but clearly lacked the speed and craft of Neymar, who missed the game because...

Neymar hits four, Cavani matches Ibra...

Neymar hits four, Cavani matches Ibra...

Football

Thu, Jan 18 2018

Neymar, who also set up two goals, was booed when he took the penalty as Edinson Cavani would have broken...

Everton lose to Lyon, Giroud lifts...

Everton lose to Lyon, Giroud lifts...

Football

Fri, Oct 20 2017

Everton lost 2-1 at home to Olympique Lyonnais and remained bottom of their group as Arsenal beat 10-man...

Ten-man Tottenham exit Europa League,...

Ten-man Tottenham exit Europa League,...

Football

Fri, Feb 24 2017

Tottenham Hotspur's Europa League hopes were crushed by Belgian side Gent, who booked their spot in the...