• Saturday, Dec 03, 2022
  • Last Update : 10:24 am
Shah Rukh Khan opens up about nepotism...

Shah Rukh Khan opens up about nepotism...

Showtime

Fri, Aug 4 2017

Shah Rukh Khan’s latest Jab Harry Met Sejal has hit the screens on August 4. The Imtiaz Ali-directed...

Hero Alom’s morphed selfie with SRK...

Hero Alom’s morphed selfie with SRK...

Around the Web

Thu, Jul 27 2017

In an amusing turn of events, Hero Alom claimed that Shah Rukh Khan is the fan in the photo, and not...

Uncountable selfies with Shah Rukh...

Uncountable selfies with Shah Rukh...

Showtime

Wed, Jul 19 2017

What all these selfies have in common is that exact same image of SRK

Anushka dazzles as SRK’s Radha

Anushka dazzles as SRK’s Radha

Showtime

Sat, Jul 1 2017

The actress has been choosy in the kinds of movies she signs and produces

Cameo surprises in Bollywood

Cameo surprises in Bollywood

Showtime

Sat, Jun 24 2017

Salman thought of SRK to play the magician and called him up

Bollywood's Shah Rukh Khan buys South...

Bollywood's Shah Rukh Khan buys South...

Cricket

Mon, Jun 19 2017

Bollywood leading man Shah Rukh Khan expanded his established Knight Riders Brand with the purchase of...

Shah Rukh-Katrina-Anushka to...

Shah Rukh-Katrina-Anushka to...

Showtime

Fri, Jun 2 2017

'She is at a more-than-ready stage in her career to essay a complex role like this. We have been working...

Brad thinks he can’t dance

Brad thinks he can’t dance

Showtime

Sun, May 28 2017

'I can never do a Bollywood film because I can’t dance'

Shah Rukh Khan’s happy run in with Brad...

Shah Rukh Khan’s happy run in with Brad...

Showtime

Thu, May 25 2017

'My best 2 David and Brad for the release of War Machine on @netflix. Pleasure to meet u both and Brad...

Shakib: Messi favourite sportsman

Shakib: Messi favourite sportsman

Cricket

Mon, Apr 24 2017

Ace Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib al Hasan has travelled all over the world, playing for some of the...

Alia’s recent venture

Alia’s recent venture

Showtime

Sun, Apr 16 2017

'I feel that I personally won’t be able to handle a TV show at all'

Rivalry replaced with harmony

Rivalry replaced with harmony

Showtime

Fri, Mar 17 2017

Like every year, on the night of March 14, Aamir khan hosted a not-so-extravagant private birthday party...

Jackman wants SRK to be Wolverine

Jackman wants SRK to be Wolverine

Showtime

Thu, Mar 2 2017

'I think I will be fine with it. I hope other people play it. Maybe Shah Rukh Khan can play it'

Gossips from The Filmfare Awards...

Gossips from The Filmfare Awards...

Showtime

Wed, Feb 22 2017

Like every year, the Filmfare Awards show has made news yet again. This year, Shah Rukh Khan and Kapil...

Deepika and SRK pair up once again

Deepika and SRK pair up once again

Showtime

Tue, Feb 14 2017

Word has come in that Deepika Padukone has appeared in an audition for producer-director Aanand L Rai’s...

Shah Rukh and Aamir: First selfie in...

Shah Rukh and Aamir: First selfie in...

Showtime

Sat, Feb 11 2017

Bollywood celebrities are often seen to post their intimate “selfies” on social media. But there are...

Papa Roshan angry with King Khan

Papa Roshan angry with King Khan

Showtime

Thu, Dec 8 2016

After the massive flop of Mahenjodaro, Hrithik Roshan and his dad, Rakesh Roshan are not ready to take...

A Khan-tastic family

A Khan-tastic family

Showtime

Sat, Dec 3 2016

SRK's family portrait breaks the internet

Happy Birthday King Khan!

Happy Birthday King Khan!

Showtime

Wed, Nov 2 2016

[facebook id="1669112539781669"]Shah Rukh Khan is one of those actors who has given us countless films...

Darr 2.0: Coming soon

Darr 2.0: Coming soon

Showtime

Mon, Sep 5 2016

The one negative role which made Bollywood notice Shah Rukh Khan's acting talents seriously is the one...

Another Khan rejected

Another Khan rejected

Showtime

Sun, Aug 14 2016

After Bollywood Badshah Shah Rukh Khan’s detention at the Los Angeles airport by US immigration on Friday,...