• Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm
Arnob and Sunidhi get married in...

Arnob and Sunidhi get married in...

Showtime

Wed, Oct 28 2020

Singer-songwriter Shayan Chowdhury Arnob tied the knot with singer Sunidhi Nayak today, on October...

BFI London Film Festival selects Sumit's...

BFI London Film Festival selects Sumit's...

Showtime

Tue, Sep 8 2020

Prominent musician Shayan Chowdhury Arnob has composed the score for Nonajoler Kabbo

Tobe Thak music video depicts complex...

Tobe Thak music video depicts complex...

Showtime

Fri, Nov 22 2019

The duet by Arnob and Sunidhi Nayak is a pleasure to the ears

Arnob’s Tobe Thak to be released on...

Arnob’s Tobe Thak to be released on...

Showtime

Thu, Nov 21 2019

The song is to be used on the web series, No Couple Entry

Arnob performs at Jalsha

Arnob performs at Jalsha

Showtime

Mon, Oct 7 2019

Jalsha contained a wide variety of music from hard rock to contemporary modern tunes. It featured the...

Arnob and friends' magic continues in...

Arnob and friends' magic continues in...

Showtime

Sun, Sep 22 2019

Arnob's 'friends' featured some regular faces such as Jewel Pantha Kanai on drums, Faizan...

Tickets for Arnob’s upcoming concert...

Tickets for Arnob’s upcoming concert...

Showtime

Tue, Sep 17 2019

Private television channel Jamuna TV and Radio Shadhin are the electric and radio partners of the event...

A chance to sing with Arnob along with...

A chance to sing with Arnob along with...

Showtime

Tue, Jul 23 2019

In regards to this, Arnob announced on social media: 'Something amazing is going to happen. Do not...

Arnob's new song 'Ki Hole Ki Hoto'

Arnob's new song 'Ki Hole Ki Hoto'

Showtime

Tue, Jun 11 2019

Throughout the video, Arnob is seen singing sporadically and playing the song on his guitar

Arnob serenades crowd after 2 year...

Arnob serenades crowd after 2yr...

Showtime

Sat, Mar 2 2019

'Arnob Unplugged 2019,' organized by event management company Xirconium, was a great success...