• Monday, Nov 28, 2022
  • Last Update : 10:24 am
SSC exams scheduled for Nov 14, HSC...

It's final: SSC exams on Nov 14, HSC...

Education

Mon, Sep 27 2021

Students will have to take written tests on a limited syllabus this year

SSC likely to start by November 15,...

SSC likely by Nov 15, HSC Dec 1st...

Education

Sun, Sep 19 2021

The date will be finalized soon, says the Dhaka board examination controller

Education Minister: SSC exams in mid-November,...

Minister: SSC exams in Nov, HSC in...

Education

Thu, Aug 12 2021

Dipu Moni shares the latest plan as authorities begin the registration process for this year’s...

Ministry: SSC, HSC exams to be held...

Ministry: SSC, HSC exams to be held...

Education

Mon, Jul 26 2021

The ministry assures that there will be no negative impact on admission tests due to the evaluation...

Student assignments suspended amid coronavirus...

Student assignments suspended

Bangladesh

Sun, Jul 25 2021

The suspension order will remain in force until further notice

Will schools reopen this year?

Will schools reopen this year?

Education

Fri, Jul 16 2021

Losses that children will incur from not being in school may never be recouped, say experts

Government mulls holding SSC, HSC exams...

Govt mulls holding SSC, HSC exams by...

Bangladesh

Thu, Jul 15 2021

SSC will be held in November and HSC in December on a reduced syllabus following health protocols, says...

No online exams for SSC, HSC...

No online exams for SSC, HSC...

Education

Mon, Jul 5 2021

The Education Ministry is mulling several options, including assignments, MCQ, or short question-based...

Dipu Moni: Scientific evidence to guide...

Dipu Moni: Scientific evidence to guide...

Bangladesh

Thu, Jul 1 2021

It would be unscientific to reopen educational institutions until the infection rate drops to 5% or below...

Dipu Moni: Decision on SSC, HSC exams...

Dipu Moni: Decision on SSC, HSC exams...

Education

Tue, Jun 22 2021

Education minister advises students not to be worried

No ‘auto pass’: Government to hold SSC,...

No ‘auto pass’ this year

Education

Fri, Apr 30 2021

SSC, HSC exams likely to be held between September and December

Secondary school admission lottery on...

Secondary school admission lottery on...

Education

Mon, Jan 4 2021

The lottery for admission test was supposed to be held on December 30, 2020

DU intake tests to be held in 8 divisional...

DU intake tests to be held in 8 divisional...

Education

Mon, Nov 23 2020

The exams will be marked out of 100

How will university admission tests...

How will university admission tests...

Education

Tue, Oct 13 2020

The University Grants Commission is going to sit with the vice chancellors of various universities on...

Rajshahi Board secures top spot with...

Rajshahi tops SSC success rate

Education

Sun, May 31 2020

Average pass rate is 82.87% this year

1,35,898 students get GPA 5 in SSC...

1,35,898 students get GPA 5 in SSC...

Education

Sun, May 31 2020

1,05,594 students attained GPA 5 last year

3,023 educational institutes achieve...

All students at 3,023 schools clear...

Education

Sun, May 31 2020

2,583 institutes attained 100% success last year

SSC, equivalent exam results

SSC, equivalent exam results

Education

Fri, May 29 2020

Students will not have to go to schools, they will be able to know the results through SMS

HSC admissions process to begin June...

HSC admissions process to begin June...

Education

Tue, May 12 2020

The admissions process depends on publication of SSC results, says education board official

SSC exams begin Monday

SSC exams begin Monday

Education

Sun, Feb 2 2020

A total of 20,47,779 students, 10,24,363 boys and 10,23,416 girls, are expected to take part in the examinations...

Dipu Moni: Govt considering abolishment...

Dipu Moni: Govt considering abolishment...

Parliament

Mon, Jan 27 2020

Activities for modification of curriculum of secondary level is going on, she says