• Thursday, Jul 07, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm
Hiddleston pleased that Marvel's 'Loki'...

Hiddleston pleased that Marvel's 'Loki'...

Showtime

Wed, Jun 9 2021

Hiddleston noted that Loki had been portrayed as gender-fluid in Marvel comic books as well as in Norse...

Disney spin-off series on Loki from...

Disney spin-off series on Loki from...

Showtime

Sat, Nov 10 2018

Hiddleston confirmed the news in a cryptic tweet

Tom Hiddleston to play Hamlet on...

Tom Hiddleston to play Hamlet on...

Showtime

Tue, Aug 1 2017

The Night Manager star will take on one of the Shakespeare’s most iconic roles to help raise £20 million,...

Another Brit love interest for Taylor...

Another Brit love interest for Taylor...

Uncategorized

Wed, May 17 2017

Taylor’s previous relationships with a number of British stars including Tom Hiddleston, Calvin Harris,...

Hiddleston and his many roles

Hiddleston and his many roles

Showtime

Sat, Mar 11 2017

Tom Hiddleston and Taylor Swift’s whirlwind romance may be over, but reporters are still questioning...

'Kong: Skull Island' and 'John Wick:...

'Kong: Skull Island' and 'John Wick:...

Showtime

Thu, Mar 9 2017

Fans of Tom Hiddleston and Keanu Reeves can enjoy their latest flicks Kong: Skull Island and John Wick:...

No more Swiddleston

No more Swiddleston

Showtime

Thu, Sep 8 2016

Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston have called it quits after three months of dating, with multiple sources...

Loki dating Swift

Loki dating Swift

Showtime

Sun, Jun 19 2016

The two seemed like any young couple madly in love without a care in the world