• Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • Last Update : 04:24 pm

Razzak conferred with a lifetime achievement award in Kolkata

  • Published at 10:29 pm May 26th, 2017
  • Last updated at 10:31 pm May 26th, 2017
Razzak conferred with a lifetime achievement award in Kolkata
Legendary Bangladeshi actor and film director, Abdur Razzak, more commonly referred to as Nayak Raj Razzak, has been conferred with a lifetime achievement award by the Tele Cine Awards in Kolkata, while the King Khan of Dhallywood, Shakib Khan will be awarded as the best actor of the year. The actor will be recognised with a lifetime achievement award for his contribution in films, in  both the countries, and Shakib Khan will be receiving the best actor award for his brilliant performance in Shikari, confirmed the organisers. 8OBJP_Mn Moreover, another lifetime achievement award will be given to legendary Tollywood actor Ranjan Mallik for his unparalleled contribution to Kolkata films. Bangladeshi singers Ayub Bachchu, Habib Wahid, and Kona will be awarded for their contribution in the field. Actress Nusrat Faria will also be recognised at the event for her popularity in both the industries of Bangladesh and India. The Tele Cine Award will be handed over to it’s recipients on June 4, in Kolkata. Starting its journey back in 2000, the Tele Cine Awards was founded by Mrinmoy Kanjilal, the general secretary of the Tele Cine Awards and secretary of The Tele Cine Society, a non-profitable organisation registered under the Society Act by the Government of West Bengal. The Tele Cine Society has organised 16 award shows since its inception and has recognised a number of Bangladeshi artists, musicians, and directors for their contribution in their respective fields including the likes of Jaya Ahsan, Masud Pathik, director of Nekabborer Mahaprayan, and singer Shahriar Rafat.
Facebook 50
blogger sharing button blogger
buffer sharing button buffer
diaspora sharing button diaspora
digg sharing button digg
douban sharing button douban
email sharing button email
evernote sharing button evernote
flipboard sharing button flipboard
pocket sharing button getpocket
github sharing button github
gmail sharing button gmail
googlebookmarks sharing button googlebookmarks
hackernews sharing button hackernews
instapaper sharing button instapaper
line sharing button line
linkedin sharing button linkedin
livejournal sharing button livejournal
mailru sharing button mailru
medium sharing button medium
meneame sharing button meneame
messenger sharing button messenger
odnoklassniki sharing button odnoklassniki
pinterest sharing button pinterest
print sharing button print
qzone sharing button qzone
reddit sharing button reddit
refind sharing button refind
renren sharing button renren
skype sharing button skype
snapchat sharing button snapchat
surfingbird sharing button surfingbird
telegram sharing button telegram
tumblr sharing button tumblr
twitter sharing button twitter
vk sharing button vk
wechat sharing button wechat
weibo sharing button weibo
whatsapp sharing button whatsapp
wordpress sharing button wordpress
xing sharing button xing
yahoomail sharing button yahoomail